Ministerul

General Energy Security and Efficiency Directorate

The mission of THE ENERGY POLICY DEPARTMENT is to contribute to the development of the energy sector of the Republic of Moldova, ensuring country’s energy security, maintaining reliability of the energy supply, as well promotion of the energy efficiency and the use of renewable energy sources. 

 

Contacts:

 

Head of Department - Călin NEGURA

phone: (+373 22) 250 686

e-mail: calin.negura@mei.gov.md

 

Deputy Head of Department - Denis Tumuruc

phone: (+373 22) 250 665

e-mail: denis.tumuruc@mei.gov.md

 

Principal consultant  - Cristina Reul 

phone: (+373 22) 250 683

e-mail: cristina.reul@mei.gov.md

 

Principal consultant  - Irina Rotari

phone: (+373 22) 250 685

e-mail: irina.rotari@mei.gov.md

 

Principal consultant  - Angela Țurcanu

phone: (+373 22) 250 664

e-mail: angela.turcanu@mei.gov.md

 

Principal consultant  - Nicolae  Olari 

phone: (+373 22) 250 690

e-mail: nicolae.olari@mei.gov.md

 

Principal consultant  - Serghei Jomiru 

phone: (+373 22) 250 685

e-mail: serghei.jomiru@mei.gov.md

 

Principal consultant  – Larisa Sorocovici 

phone: (+373 22) 250 546

e-mail: larisa.sorocovici@mei.gov.md

   

Superior consultant - Nicolae Magdîl 

phone: (+373 22) 250 690

e-mail: nicolae.magdil@mei.gov.md

 

Superior consultant - Alisa Martînov 

phone: (+373 22) 250 546

e-mail: alisa.martinov@mei.gov.md

There are no items yet.

Subscribe to Agenda