CONTACTE

 

Nr.

Nume, prenume

Funcția

Telefon

e-mail

Direcția Transport

1

Elena Cacicovschii

șef Direcția

0(22)250-545

elena.cacicovschii@mei.gov.md

2

Mariana Scalețchii

Consultant principal

0(22)250-609

mariana.scalețchii@mei.gov.md

3

Veronica Melihov

Consultant principal

0(22)250-609

veronica.melihov@mei.gov.md

Serviciul Transport Aerian

4

Ana Miron

Șef Serviciu

0(22)250-644

ana.miron@mei.gov.md

5

Constantin Sîrbu

Consultant principal

0(22)250-644

constantin.sirbu@mei.gov.md

Serviciul Transport Feroviar

6

Roman Gapeev

Șef Serviciu

0(22)250-617

roman.gapeev@mei.gov.md

7

Vasile Codreanu

Consultant principal

0(22)250-617

vasile.codreanu@mei.gov.md

8

Rodion Vatamaniuc

Consultant principal

0(22)250-615

rodion.vatamaniuc@mei.gov.md

 

Serviciul Transport Rutier

9

Vacant

Șef Serviciu

0(22)250-539

 

10

Andrei Slanina

consultant principal

0(22)250-619

andrei.slanina@mei.gov.md

11

Sergiu Vatamaniuc

consultant principal

0(22)250-619

sergiu.vatamaniuc@mei.gov.md

12

Veaceslav Vasilașcu

consultant principal

0(22)250-614

veaceslav.vasilascu@mei.gov.md

13

Petru Bambuleac

consultant principal

0(22)250-619

petru.bambuleac@mei.gov.md

Serviciul Transport Naval

14

Nicolae Malic

Consultant Principal

0(22)250-615

nicolae.malic@mei.gov.md

Serviciul Cooperare Transport

15

Valentin Toncoglaz

Șef Serviciu

0(22)250-549

valentin.toncoglaz@mei.gov.md